Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr D Tan

Deputy Headteacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs R Kearns

Trust Inclusion Manager/ SENCo and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Ms S Salih

Assistant Headteacher (EYFS/KS1) and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Ms R Dean (Maternity leave)

Class Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Nursery (Opal) Miss Hurley, Mrs Roffey & Mrs Walshe

Reception (Ruby) Mrs Lukunka, Ms Lee

Year 1 (Topaz) Miss Richards & Mrs Richards

Year 2 (Jet) Mrs San and Mrs Hayes (AM), Mrs Blake

Year 3 (Amber) Ms Culpin

Year 4 (Pearl) Miss Vaughan

Year 5 (Coral) Mrs Jenkins

Year 6 (Crystal) Mrs Stapleton

KS2 Support Miss Roche, Mrs Trimble, Mrs Heaton

Sapphire Class Mrs Beaumont (SRP lead) (maternity leave; Mr Tan and Ms Salih are the maternity cover SRP leads), Mrs Palazzo (HLTA and joint class teacher), Mr Rebbit, Mrs Kennedy, Mr Rebbitt, Miss Morrell, Mr Bartlett and Miss Evangelista

Emerald Class Mrs Leggett, Miss Loynd, Mrs Narse, Miss Hunter, Ms Goshawk, Mrs Kirteler, Miss Tomassi and Miss English (maternity leave)

Diamond Class Miss Desai

Other teaching staff

Ms Salih (Teacher of the Deaf) and Ms Sanders (Teacher of the Deaf)

Maths specialist support teacher (NCETM Teaching for Mastery Specialist) and PPA Cover

Mr van de Wiel

Cover Supervisor

Miss Standish

PPA Cover / Art and Design / English as an Additional Language Support

Miss Roche

Office Staff

HR & Office Manager and PA to Headteacher Mrs Carby

Reception / Administration Assistant (PM) Mrs Madden

Reception / Administration Assistant (PM) Mrs King

Finance Officer Mrs Carr