TERM DATES

Term Dates 2020-21

First day of Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September

Half Term Holiday - School closed

Mon 26 Oct

to Wed 4 Nov 2020

Last Day of Term

Fri 18 Dec 2020

(School closes at 1pm)

First Day of Spring Term

Tue 5 Jan 2021

Half Term Holiday - School closed

Mon 15 Feb to Fri 19 Feb 2021

Last Day of Term

Thu 1 Apr 2021

(School closes at 1pm)

First Day of Summer Term

Mon 19 Apr 2021

Half Term Holiday - School closed

Fri 28 May to Fri 4 Jun 2021

Last Day of Term

Wed 21 Jul 2021

(School closes at 1pm)

INSET Days 2020-21

Tue 1 Sept 2020

Wed 4 Nov 2020

Mon 4 Jan 2021

Fri 28 May 2021

Thu 22 July 2021

Term Dates 2021-22

Term Dates 2022-23